• I feel (rock)

     

    I feel (nostrea RockX) (owi)

    Yesterday you told me some words
    About a story in another world
    The heros wasn't like me
    So different, so kind, so pretty

    I'm not like him, I'm not him
    I can give you only dream
    I'm not like him, I'm not him
    A look at you, and I feeeeeel
    ---
    Something behind your smileI FEEL
    Something inside your lies I FEEL
    I'm not the one that you hoped
    I FEEL FEEL FEEEEELL

    ---
    Yesterday you told me some words
    About the guy whom I would never be
    Yesterday you show me something
    About the life which I would never have

    I'm not like him, I'm not him
    Only a dreamer, only a dreamer
    I'm not like him, I'm not him
    Only a dreamer who feeeeelll
    -----
    Something behind your smile I FEEL
    Something inside your lies I FEEL
    I'm not the one that you hoped
    I FEEL I FEEL I FEEEEELL

    -----
    I FEEL THAT I'M NOT FINE FOR YOU
    I FEEL THAT I'M NOT GOOD WITH YOU
    I FEEL THAT I'M NOT PRETTY FOR YOU
    I FEEL THAT ... AND I DON'T CARE 


    Tags Tags : , , , ,